...
Introduction
Orcauboat was founded in 2017, Orcauboat is the one-stop waters surface solution provider for intelligent maintenance and management. Our product line covers unmanned sanitation boats, intelligent unmanned cruising boat and the whole boat. We have developed the intelligent unmanned system, which can provide standardized solutions for the application of water unmanned technology in new industries. Orcauboat is a national high-tech enterprise with the longest unmanned mileage in the industry, and has the world`s first water surface unmanned dataset and water surface waste sample dataset. The existing staff of 110 people consists of masters and doctors from Tsinghua University and Northwestern Polytechnical University, as well as Huawei, DJI and other industry talents.
ORCAUBOAT focuses on the research and development of surface unmanned driving technology and the innovation and application of surface service robots. We have our standard unmanned boat——SMURF Unmanned Cleaning Boat, TITAN Unmanned Cleaning Boat, WasteWhale High-efficiency Unmanned Cleaning Boat, MOSHARK Unmanned Mowing Boat. Unmanned boats take into account the identification of garbage, water surface cleaning, water quality monitoring, security patrol, watergrass harvesting and other multi-functionality, is committed to the surface intelligent maintenance. We also have two intelligent cruising boat——Unmanned Cruising Boat XI and A Floating Third Space Yang, is mainly used in scenic spots and lakes sightseeing excursions, water shuttle, water logistics and other scenarios, to promote the water environmental protection and the waterside economic upgrading.
Brand And Honor
National High-tech Enterprise Certification
CE certification                 
UN Global Partnership on Marine Litter
grgtest Environmental Testing Certification
    Intellectual Property Management System Certification
Integration of industry and academia with technological achievements
Orcauboat together with Tsinghua University and Northwestern Polytechnic University to release the the first domestic water surface unmanned data set and we join forces with world-leading AI expert and deep learning pioneer, Turing Award winner Yoshua Bengio to release a floating litter detection dataset in urban waters. Academician Yao Qizhi, China's only Turing Award winner, also participated in the technical direction of the Orcauboat team. Orcauboat has been constantly strengthening academic research cooperation with universities including Tsinghua University, Northwestern Polytechnical University, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Tianjin University, Zhejiang University, etc. Orcauboat owns more than one hundred technical invention patents and software copyrights, realizing a real trinity of technical accumulation and technical strategic layout with real ecological significance.
Card image cap

Collaboration with renowned universities and colleges

Card image cap

Orcauboat water surface unmanned data set

Card image cap

Hundreds of technical invention patents

Investments & Advisors
Professor LI ZeXiang
Chairman of DJI Innovation

Relying on the hardware product industry chain to create stable products

Academician YAO QiZhi
The only Turing Scholar in China

Relying on Turing Artificial Intelligence Institute to accelerate

unmanned driving system and AI data analysis

GAO BingQiang
Technical consultant

Dean of the Former School of Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Technology Former Deputy Dean of the Department of Engineering, Berkeley, U.S.

Based on innovation, talents and partners, Orcauboat thinks about customers' needs and solves problems practically, and has been recognized and invested by Xi'an Institute of Cross Information Core Technology led by Academician Yao Qizhi, President of Tsinghua University's Intersection School, Nanjing Turing Venture Capital and Dongguan Songshan Lake Robotics Industry Base led by Professor Li Zexiang, Chairman of DJI, to accelerate the ability of Orcauboat to transform its products on the ground; and obtained investment from Hong Kong X Technology Fund, Brizan Ventures, Play and Plug China, CITIC Capital, Zhongguancun Venture Capital, Qingrui Venture Capital, Tusstar Venture Capital and other organizations, in-depth cooperation in business operations, capital docking, linking Orcauboat with high-quality market business resources, accelerating the ability of our products to land transformation, and promoting the rapid integration of Orcauboat into the existing market.
Significant Industry Awards
Orcauboat has won many national and provincial high-tech industry awards, has more than 50 national invention patents, won the Dyson International Champion in 2018, and is the first Chinese innovative enterprise to win the James Dyson Award in China, won the China Good Design Award in 2018, was awarded China's Best Intelligent Sanitation Equipment in 2019, won the second prize in the "Straight to Wuzhen" finals of the World Internet Conference in 2019, was selected to receive the United Nations Asia-Pacific Young Champions of the Earth Award in 2020, and has been certified by the United Nations Environment Programme as the "Global Partnership on Marine Litter".
Partners

...
公司简介
欧卡智舶成立于2017年,是国内领先的水面无人驾驶核心系统提供商及行业赋能者,产品线覆盖无人驾驶环卫船、智能载人游船等整船产品,并研制出智舶无人驾驶系统,可为新行业应用水面无人驾驶技术提供标准化解决方案。欧卡智舶是目前拥有行业最长水面无人驾驶里程数和全球首个水面无人驾驶样本集的国家级高新技术企业。现有员工110人,由来自清华大学、西北工业大学的硕博士,以及华为、大疆等行业人才构成。
欧卡智舶致力于水面无人驾驶技术研发和无人船产品打造与落地应用,水环保行业打造四款标准无人船——SMURF鲸灵小型无人清洁船、TITAN泰坦中型无人清洁船、智多清高效大型无人清洁船、MoShark无人割草船,无人船兼顾垃圾识别、水域清洁、水质监测、安防巡检、水草收割等多功能,致力于水面智能维护;文旅行业打造两款智能游船——“汐”自动驾驶游船、“漾”水上超级空间,主要应用于景区湖泊观光游览、水上接驳、水上物流等多场景,推动水域环保与水域经济智慧化升级。
公司层荣誉与资质
国家高新技术企业认证
欧盟ce认证                 
联合国国际海洋垃圾合作伙伴
grgtest环境检测认证
    知识产权管理体系认证
产学一体,技术成果
欧卡智舶联合清华大学、西北工业大学发布国内首个水面无人驾驶数据集,并与图灵奖得主Youshua Bengio联合发布全球首个水面垃圾识别数据集,中国唯一图灵奖得主姚期智院士也参与欧卡团队技术方向指导。欧卡智舶一直以来,不断地加强与包括清华大学、西北工业大学、香港科技大学、天津大学、浙江大学等在内的高校进行学术研究合作,拥有百余项技术发明专利和软件著作权,实现了真正的产学研三位一体的技术积累和具有真正生态意义的技术战略布局。
Card image cap

知名高校合作

Card image cap

欧卡水面无人驾驶数据集

Card image cap

百项技术发明专利

顾问团队&投资背景
李泽湘教授
大疆创新董事长

依托硬件产品产业链打造稳定产品

姚期智院士
中国唯一图灵奖学者

依托图灵人工智能院加速无人驾驶

系统与AI数据分析

高秉强
技术顾问专家

香港科技大学原工学院院长

美国伯克利原工程系副主任

欧卡智舶以创新为基,以人才及合作伙伴为本,思考客户需求并实际解决问题,得到了清华大学交叉学院院长姚期智院士领衔的西安交叉信息核心技术研究院、南京图灵创投和大疆无人机董事长李泽湘教授领衔的东莞松山湖机器人产业基地的认可与投资,加速欧卡智舶产品落地转化的能力;并获得香港X科技基金、Brizan Ventures、Play and Plug中国、中信建投、中关村创投、青锐创投、启迪之星创投等机构投资,在商业运营、资本对接方面深度合作,链接欧卡智舶与优质的市场商业资源,加速欧卡产品落地转化的能力,促进欧卡智舶快速融入现有市场。
行业重量级奖项
欧卡智舶多次获得国家级与省部级高新技术产业奖项, 有50余项国家级的发明专利, 2018年荣膺戴森国际大奖赛冠军,也是中国首个获得Dyson Award的中国创新企业, 2018年荣获中国好设计奖,2019年被评为中国最佳智慧环卫设备,在2019年世界 互联网大会“直通乌镇”总决赛荣获二等奖,并于2020年入选联合国亚太地区青年地球卫士奖项, 并获得联合国环境规划署“全球海洋垃圾合作伙伴”认证。
战略合作伙伴